Campbell-Savona Central School District

Creating Successful Citizens Striving to make a Difference

Campbell-Savona Board of Education

Information about the district-wide Board of Education is listed below.


  • President: Tom Hauryski
  • Vice President: Bill Caudill


  • Greg Cacace
  • Ricky Salvagin
  • Paul Seager
  • Shawn Corey
  • Stacie VanSkiver

Please click on the link below if you would like to contact the Board of Education. 

  • E-mail the Board This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it