Campbell-Savona Central School District

Creating Successful Citizens Striving to make a Difference

FALL
Boys Soccer
Varsity- Mark Gurnsey:        smokeater22596@gmail.com
JV- Rex Taft:                         rextaft@stny.rr.com
Modified
 
 
Girls Soccer
Varsity- Rob Hesch:               rhesch@cscsd.org
JV- Samantha Cleveland:      Samanthaa_marie@yahoo.com
Modified- Caitlin Boughan:   cboughan@cscsd.org 
 
Boys Cross Country
Varsity- Adam McDermott:   amcdermott@cscsd.org   
Modified- Kelly Fitzpatrick:  kelly@wheatandfitzpatrick.com
 
Girls Cross Country
Varsity- Adam McDermott:   amcdermott@cscsd.org
Modified- Kelly Fitzpatrick:  kelly@wheatandfitzpatrick.com
 
Volleyball
Varsity- Jeff Allen                  jallen@cscsd.org
JV-   Wendy Comstock           wcomstock@cscsd.org 
Modified-  Jennifer Gaylor      jgaylor@cscsd.org 
 
WINTER
 
Boys Basketball
Varsity- Bruce Mourhess:     MourhessBA@corning.com
JV
Modified:
7th Grade- Dave VanHousen: housen503@gmail.com    
8th Grade- Chris Austin:      chaustin17@gmail.com    
 
Girls Basketball
Varsity- Dawn Shanks:         dshanks@cscsd.org
JV- Amy Chaffee:                 achaffee@cscsd.org
Modified
7th Grade- Caitlin Boughan:   cboughan@cscsd.org 
8th Grade-: Samantha Cleveland scleveland22@outlook.com  
 
Swimming/Diving
Varsity- Bob Loveless & Matt Heywood:    bloveless@cscsd.org or mheywood@cscsd.org
Modified- Danielle Wightman                      dwightman@cscsd.org
 
Wrestling
Varsity- Kevin Rosko:         roskokfp@stny.rr.com
JV- Chris McCann:              cmccann001@stny.rr.com
Modified- Josh Simons:      simonsjs2@gmail.com and Tyler Romanki:   tkeromanki13@gmail.com 
 
Cheerleading
Varsity- Nicole Hoag:               nhoag@cscsd.org
Modified- Alexis Fairbrother:   FairbrAG@alfredstate.edu
 
SPRING
 
Baseball
Varsity- Kurt York:          kyork@cscsd.org
JV
Modified- Dave Swan:     lildaveswan@aol.com
 
Softball
Varsity- Chris Austin:      chaustin17@gmail.com
JV- Tracy Payne:              tpayne@cscsd.org
Modified- Destiny Taft:   dtaft@cscsd.org and Rex Taft: rextaft@stny.rr.com
 
 
Boys Track and Field
Varsity- Adam McDermott:   amcdermott@cscsd.org
Modified- Bona Elliott:          belliott0630@gmail.com
 
Girls Track and Field
Varsity- Kevin Rosko:           roskokfp@stny.rr.com
Modified- Bona Elliott:         belliott0630@gmail.com
 
Tennis
Varsity- Dave Herron:          dherron@cscsd.org
 
Golf
Varsity- Joe McKenna:         jmckenna@cscsd.org
CLOSE