• 2019-2020 Meetings

    5:30 p.m. in Room 1058

    September 10

    October 8

    November 12

    December 10

    January 14

    February 11

    March 10

    April 14

    May 12

    June 9 (Officer Elections)

     

    **ATTENTION**  Members attending meetings will earn a ticket for each meeting/Family Fun Night they attend and for each new recruit that has attended a meeting and event; in addition, the member will earn a $10 credit for the spirit store.  At the end of the year, a drawing for tickets will be held for a $50 Visa Gift Card. Join Today!

     

    Our meetings consist of the Presidents Report, the Treasurers Report, Concession Stand Report, Rest Stop Report, Family Fun Night Coordinator Report and any school announcements that need to be shared.  Members have discussion around ideas that will help raise funds for our students.  These funds help to support  programs such as Jr High Incentives, Prom Promise, Drama Club, PSAT's, family night as well as many others.

     

    Here is a list of the PTSO officers and how they may be reached if you have any questions or would like to join.

     

    President:                                               Joanne Reed                                  jreed@cscsd.org

    Vice President:                                        Stacey Austin                                 smkaustin@hotmail.com

    Secretary:                                              Giavanna Reed                               reed-giavanna@gstboces.org

                                                                 Jessica Peck                                  jpeck@cscsd.org             

    Treasurer:                                              JoeAnn Kimball                               jkimball@cscsd.org 

                                                                 Tracy Payne                                    tpayne@cscsd.org

    Student Treasurer:                                  Autumn Peck                                  apeck3222@gmail.com 

    School Liaison:                                        JoeAnn Kimball                              jkimball@cscsd.org

    Staff Liaison:                                           OPEN POSITION

    Rest Stop Coordinator:                             Jessica Peck                                  jpeck@cscsd.org

    Family Fun Night Coordinator:                   Joanne Reed                                 jreed@cscsd.org

    Concession Coordinator:                           Trish Machuga                              tmachuga@hepsales.com

    Spirit Store Coordinator:                           Stacey Austin                               smkaustin@hotmail.com